Based in the Head & Eastern Area Office

Chief Executive: Bryan Myles

Independent Living Manager: Deena Nimick

Independent Living Advisers: Eastern Area: Emilie Duncan, Chris Meneilly, Christine Hanvey & Emma Getty

Independent Living Adviser Support: Irene McWatters

Administrators: Debbie Whitson and Vivienne Reid

Finance Officer: Jennifer Garrett

Information Officer: Austen Burns

Payroll Service Manager: Kelly Robinson (wef 31/08/18

Team Leader; Kevin McKegney

Payroll Team: Paul McGowan, Jackie King, Alice Comiskey, Denise Blaine, Pauline Czerniak, Rustin Whiffen & Stephen Price


Based in the Southern Area Office

Independent Living Advisers: Southern Area: Emma O'Neill Claire Mohan 

Assistant Independent Living Adviser: Eileen Donnelly


Based in the Western Area Office

Independent Living Advisers (job sharing): Western Area: Helen Anderson, Francine Caldwell & Rosemary Montague

Assistant Independent Living Adviser: Christine Lyons

Natalie O'Connell: Admin Support


Based in the Northern Area Office

Independent Living Advisers: Northern Area: Rachel Harkness &  Carla Bevin